Reordering allows placing an Order of a package, multiple times on the same business. Previously, placing an Order multiple times required creating an identical business with the same attributes.
Reordering a package will change the business status to
pending while the Order is in progress. When the order is completed, the business status will change to
in_review or be updated according to any enabled Policies.
A package can be reordered via the Orders POST endpoint. A package is eligible to reorder if the previous Order for the package is completed and the package is available to reorder (available packages).
Reordering a package must be enabled for the account. Please contact sales to inquire about reordering.
Reordering is available for the following packages: